(

  • Contact person

    Christ Packing Systems

     

Christ Packing Systems

Contact person

A close cooperation with our customers is very important to us. Here you will find an overview of your contact persons, divided by country.

 

We look forward to your call or your message.

Andreas Christ

Management

+49 8332 910 0
info@christ-ps.com

Jürgen Sikora

Country responsibility: Netherlands, UK, Portugal, Turkey, Ireland, Egypt, Asia

+49 8332 910 150
jsikora@christ-ps.com

Ronnie Schele

Country responsibility: Switzerland, Spain, Belgium, Sweden, France, Poland, Czech Republic, USA, Austria, Italy, Hungary

+49 8332 910 207
rschele@christ-ps.com

Janina Buß

Country responsibility: Germany, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, Serbia, Romania

+49 8332 910 117
jbuss@christ-ps.com

Christina Mayer

Country responsibility: Greece

+49 8332 910 127
cmayer@christ-ps.com

Ana María Hinojosa Rosado

Country responsibilities: Spain, Portugal, Latin America, Puerto Rico

+49 8332 910 168
ahinojosa@christ-ps.com

Anton Vollmar

Head of Service

+49 8332 910 158
avollmar@christ-ps.com

Harald Steinmüller

Country responsibility: Benelux, Great Britain, Ireland, France, Spain, Portugal, Scandinavia

Germany Zip code: 0,1,2

+49 8332 910 138
hsteinmueller@christ-ps.com

Roland Schneider

Country responsibility: Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Asia, Africa, Australia

Deutschland PLZ: 7,8,9

+49 8332 910 108
rschneider@christ-ps.com

David Schuster

Länderzuständigkeit: Russland/GUS/Osteuropa, Griechenland, USA, Kanada, Mittel-/Südamerika, Puerto Rico/Karibik

Germany Zip code: 3,4,5,6

+49 8332 910 135
dschuster@christ-ps.com

Kerstin Senft

Service Assistant

+49 8332 910 188
ksenft@christ-ps.com